Training available from:

  • University of the West Indies (UWI): Faculty of Science and Agriculture (FSA), School
    of Veterinary Medicine- Aquaculture Pathology Unit.
  • Sugarcane Feed Center (SFC).
  • Ministry of Food Production - Fisheries Division: Aquaculture Unit.
  • Retraining Unit, YTEPP, Ministry of Tertiary Education and Skills Training (TEST):
    Inland Aquaculture, Level 1 and 2.
  • The Aquaculture Association of Trinidad and Tobago (aQua-TT)
  • Agricultural Society of Trinidad and Tobago (ASTT)


    Sign up with Fisheries Division for Aquaculture Training, south Trinidad (San Fernando Hill), north Trinidad (Forestry Division, Farm Road, St. Joseph). This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.